Kontaktpersoner Ståldepån AB

Per Norén

VD / Försäljning

Direkt: 08-505 958 83
Mobil: 070-173 14 91
per@staldepan.se

Adrian Ahlberg

Marknads- & Inköpschef / Försäljning

Direkt: 08-505 958 86
Mobil: 070-090 58 86
adrian@staldepan.se

Juan Phillippi

Försäljningschef

Direkt: 08-505 958 81
Mobil: 076-942 54 71
juan@staldepan.se

Carina Lundberg

Försäljning

Direkt:. 08-505 958 87
Mobil: 073-916 11 61
carina@staldepan.se

Benny Lord

Försäljning

Direkt: 08-505 958 90
Mobil: 076-943 17 89
benny@staldepan.se

Lars Lehtinen

Försäljning

Direkt: 08-505 958 82
Mobil: 070-369 92 14
larsa@staldepan.se

David Norén

Försäljning

Direkt: 08-505 958 65
Mobil: 070 735 50 29
david@staldepan.se

Öppettider:

Lager
Måndag – Fredag 07.00 – 16.00

Kontor
Måndag – Fredag 08.00 – 16.30

Sociala nätverk

Kontakt Ståldepån

Ståldepån AB

Finspångsgatan 42
163 53 Spånga

Tel: 08 505 958 80
Fax: 08 505 958 85

Maps


Copyright © Ståldepån AB 2014